Search for Peace (DK)

Search for Peace (DK)

Trio jazz with spark and nerve. Search for Peace is a new Aarhus trio consisting of established, experienced musicians who perform original tunes and covers with plenty of spark and nerve. Their starting point is ensemble, intensity, playfulness and the opportunity to play softly. A few years ago, Mads Ole Erhardsen moved back to Aarhus after 15 years in Copenhagen. He has performed with the likes of Hugo Rasmussen and Jakob Buchanan. Thomas Sejthen is a ubiquitous figure on the jazz scene and performs with Indra, Uffe Steen Trio, and others. Jesper Bo Knudsen is an experienced and busy drummer, who has performed with Uffe Steen Trio, Morten Haugshøj Kvartet, among others.


Mads Ole Erhardsen (sax), Thomas Sejthen (b,) Jesper Bo Knudsen (drm)

  • Search for Peace
  • Search for Peace

Cover charge info



Cover charge FREE


Kystpromenaden 2
8000 Aarhus C
(+45) 86 25 75 15
View Street map


(+45) 30 22 09 70