Jascha Briand Trio (DK)
Jascha Briand Trio - Photo: Tir Na Nóg

Foto: Tir Na Nóg

Jascha Briand Trio (DK)

Jascha Briand (g), Samuel Kiel (b), Magnus Austad (drm)

Trio jazz at the pub

During Aarhus Jazz Festival 2022, Tir na nÓg presents a series of trio concerts.

During the week, a handful of the biggest acts, some of the most exciting talents from the Danish jazz scene, and a number of the most playful and interesting musicians will perform.

The repertoire will allow those familiar with jazz music, as well as those completely new to the genre, to have a wonderful experience.  

On this afternoon, the trio consists of Jascha Brand on guitar, Samuel Kiel on bass, and Magnus Austad on drums.

Look forward to an exciting concert.


Jascha Briand Trio (DK)


Cover charge FREE

Tir na nÓg

Tir na nÓg
Frederiksgade 40
8000 Aarhus


Tir na NÓg
(+45) 86 19 19 10
Jascha Briand Trio (DK)


Jascha Briand Trio - Photo: Tir Na NógFoto: Tir Na Nóg